Contact

Contact worldwideThank you for your interest in MENA-Water!
We are looking forward to your contact.

 

M A I N – O F F I C E S :

 

MENA WATER FZC, United Arab Emirates
Contact worldwide
Sharjah

MENA WATER FZC

P.O. Box: 120881, D3-11, SAIF Zone
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +971 6 5575507
Fax: +971 6 5575508
E-Mail: info@mena-water.com
Website: www.mena-water.com


MENA WATER GmbH, Germany
Contact worldwide
GmbH

MENA WATER GmbH
Industriepark Erasbach A1
92334 Berching
Germany
Tel.: +49 8462 201 390
Fax: +49 8462 201 239
E-Mail: info@mena-water.de
Website: www.mena-water.de

 


 

B R A N C H   O F F I C E S

 

Europe


MENA-Water – Bulgaria
Contact worldwide

contactAtanas Tanchovski
Mobil: +359 898 575303

KSI AG – BULGARIA
Kuklensko Shaussee 12
BG- 4004 Plovdiv
Tel.: +359 32 675552
Fax.:+359 32 670760
E-mail: bulgaria@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Romania
Contact worldwide

contact

MENA-Water Representative Romania
Calea Grivitei 150, sector 1, Bucuresti
Mobile: +40 723 303 372 / +40 726 281 255
Fax: +40 372 008 698
E-mail: romania@mena-water.com


MENA-Water Poland
contact

demoAdalbert Didi – West Poland
Mobile : +48 881531078
Piotr Dagielski – East Poland and Warsaw
Mobil : +48 508390493
MENA WATER POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Bukowska 12,
60810 Poznan
Tel./ Fax : + 48618499135
E-mail: polska@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Slowenia / Croatia
KontaktKontakt

contactRoman Juricki

SEZAM d.o.o.
Ljubljanska cesta 97 B
Sl-2327 Rače
Tel.: +386 2 6082032
Fax.:+386 2 6082033
E-mail: slovenia@mena-water.com
E-mail: croatia@mena-water.com


Africa


MENA-Water – Egypt
Kontakt

Kontakt ÄgyptenAbdul Nasser Abu Shanab
Mobile: +20 100 8633 124

MENA-Water – EGYPT
Section (5), (Block T) Flat No1 Elmegawra
Eltania, Elfardous, Cairo – Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 385 591 63, Fax: +20 2 385 591 63,
E-mail: egypt@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Ethiopia & East Africa
Kontakt

demoMekonen Muleta
Mobile: +251-92-130-3369 / +251-91-123-1947

MENA-Water – ETHIOPIA
Robel Plaza Office No. 505/B
Bole Sub City, Woreda 3, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel.: +251 11 6 62 0270, Fax: +251 11 6 62 0178,
E-mail: east.africa@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Sudan
Contact worldwide

demoMr. Bakri Abd Elrazig
Mob: +249116702229

Mena for developed projects LTD
Sudan – Khartoum
NELEEN towers
E-mail: sudan@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – South Sudan
Contact worldwide

contactKamugisha Denis
Mobile: +256782963395

Dmb-Mena Water Co.Ltd
Juba, South Sudan
Tel.: +211 959001846
E-mail: south.sudan@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Chad
Kontakt

KontaktDaoud Mustapha Boukar
Mobile: +235 662 98028
MENA-Water – CHAD
E-mail: chad@mena-water.com


 

MENA-Water – Mauritius
Contact worldwide

demoMonaware Ahmud Bhunnoo
Mobile: +230 773-0280

MENA-Water Mauritius Co. Ltd.
Bhunnoo Road, Notre-Dame, Long-Mountain, Mauritius
Tel.: +230 773-0280, Fax: +230 245-0286
E-mail: mauritius@mena-water.com


 

MENA-Water – Algeria
Contact worldwide

contactAbdedou Amar
Mobil: +213 560 346 002

MENA-Water Algeria
Hai Assalam Illizi,
33000 Algeria
Tel.: +213 560 346 002, Fax: +213 21 938 800
E-mail: algeria@mena-water.com


Middle East


MENA-Water – Al Ain, UAE (Branch Abu Dhabi)
Kontakt Abu Dhabi

Kontakt Abu DhabiSalah Awad
Mobile: +971 50 5834490

MENA WATER TECHNOLOGY
P.O Box 85857- industrial area
Zafer Masood AL Ahbabai building
AL Ain UAE
(behind LULU hypermarket)
E-mail: alain@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Saudi Arabia / KSA
Kontakt

KontaktWalied El Sharkawy
Mobile: +966 5 045 11107

MENA WATER SAUDI CO.
P.O. Box: 2015, Khobar – 31952,
KSA – Dammam AlKhodhryah
– Jubail-Dhahran Highway
Tel.:+966 13 8380200
E-mail: KSA@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Oman
Kontakt

KontaktMohamed Hamed
Mobile: +971 6 5575507

MENA Water & Partners L.L.C (Oman)
P.O.Box 138 , PC 114, 18th November Street, Bldg. # 329,
Azaiba, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
E-mail: oman@mena-water.com


MENA-Water – Afghanistan
Contact worldwide

demoMike Saleh

STARS MANAGEMENT JLT – Afghanistan
E-mail: afghan@mena-water.com


New Zealand, Australia, Oceania


MENA-Water – New Zealand
Kontakt

contactOrod Roostaee
Mobile: +64 21 297 6273

MENA WATER NEW ZEALAND Ltd.
35B Shore Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050, New Zealand
Tel./Fax: +64 9 522 5192
E-mail: nz@mena-water.com